StartseiteGeschehenCoca-Cola Village in Neapel mit Gospelkonzerten, Märkten und Unterhaltung

Coca-Cola Village in Neapel mit Gospelkonzerten, Märkten und Unterhaltung

Coca Cola

Das Coca-Cola Village kommt in Neapel an: ein Konzert des Gospelchores, Märkte und viele Spiele zum Thema Weihnachten!

Anlässlich der 30-Tätigkeitsjahre der Essensausgabe Das Projekt wird in Neapel durchgeführt, da 1989 in Italien hervorragende Lebensmittel zurückgewinnt und vertreibt "Teilen Sie die Magie von Weihnachten" mit dem Coca Cola Village in der Rotonda Diaz am 21. Dezember 2019.

Ein Projekt aus der Zusammenarbeit von Banco Alimentare e Coca-Cola das seit jahren zusammenkommt und verschiedene und interessante projekte zur unterstützung der lokalen gemeinden ins leben ruft.

Coca-Cola Weihnachtsmarkt

Wird geöffnet Coca-Cola Weihnachtsmarkt, ein köstlicher und unterstützender Weihnachtsmarkt, auf dem alle Geräte des Unternehmens verkauft werden. Der gesamte Erlös wird vollständig an die Banco Alimentare gespendet. Etwa eineinhalb Millionen 1-Mahlzeiten werden gekauft und für ein gemeinsames Abendessen für Bedürftige angeboten.

Die Ereignisse des Coca-Cola Village

Während der Veranstaltung werden Gäste, sowohl Erwachsene als auch Kinder, eine fantastische Erfahrung in der magischen Weihnachtsatmosphäre erleben. Sie können die besuchen Gospel Chorkonzert, schmücke den weihnachtsbaum mit ihren gedanken und nehmen am spiegelspiel eines weihnachtszimmers mit unendlichem thema teil.

Informationen zum Coca-Cola Village

Wo: Neapel, Rotonda Diaz

Wann: 21 Dezember 2019

Zeit: von 11: 00 21 zu: 00

Preis: Der Eintritt ist frei

contatti: Webseite

Bewerten Sie diesen Beitrag
[Stimmen: 4 Durchschnitt: 4/5]
Banner der Verbindung zu Napolike Turismo

HomeEventsCoca-Cola Village in Naples with gospel concerts, markets and entertainment

Coca-Cola Village in Naples with gospel concerts, markets and entertainment

Coca Cola

The Coca-Cola Village arrives in Naples: a concert by the Gospel choir, markets and lots of Christmas themed games!

On the occasion of the 30 years of activity of the Food bank that from 1989 recovers and distributes food excellences in Italy, the project will be carried out in Naples "Share the Magic of Christmas".

A project born from the collaboration between Banco Alimentare e Coca-cola that for years now come together and give life to different and interesting projects to support local communities.

So on different dates of December 2019 in five Italian cities, Rome, Verona, Milan, Palermo and Naples il 21 December, the beautiful and colorful will arrive branded truck of the most famous drink in the world.

Coca-Cola Christmas Market

The. Will also be opened Coca-Cola Christmas Market, a delicious and supportive Christmas market that will sell all the gadgets of the company. The entire proceeds will be donated completely to Banco Alimentare, about 1 million and a half meals will be bought and offered for a social dinner for the most needy.

The events of the Coca-Cola Village

During the event, guests, both adults and children, will have a fantastic experience wrapped in the magical Christmas atmosphere. They can attend the Gospel choir concert, decorate the Christmas tree with their thoughts and participate in the mirror game of an infinity-themed Christmas room.

Information on the Coca-Cola Village

Where: Naples, place to be defined

When: 21 December 2019

Time: from 11: 00 21 to: 00

Price: admission is free

Contacts: website

Rate this post
[Votes: 2 Media Rating: 4.5 / 5]
banner of connection to Napolike Turismo